Executive Board

The business of the association is conducted and managed by an Executive Board, each member of which is an active member of the association in good standing. All board members serve on select committees to assist in achieving the goals and missions of the association.

Please click on the board member’s name to send them an email.
Large group of people in front of palms

Russ Billings


Brock Treseder

Vice President

Dustin Veater

Sergeant at Arms

Debbie Findlay

Recording Secretary

Tony Garrett



Ombudsman/Benevolent Fund Chairman

Corrin Gibbons

Sponsor Chairman

Kelsy Young

General Counsel

Wayne Smith

Legislative Representative

Clint Bobrowski

Immediate Past President